Asthulu Anthasthulu Songs by Ilayaraja

Asthulu Anthasthulu Songs
Directed by Bairisetty Bhaskara Rao
Produced by Smt. Sunitha Reddy
Starring Rajendra Prasad, Chandra Mohan, Ramya Krishna
Cinematography M.Satti Babu
Music by Ilayaraja
Production Company: Sunitha Enterprises
Release date: 14 April 1988

Asthulu Anthasthulu (transl. Property and Status) is a 1988 Indian Telugu-language masala film, produced by Smt. Sunitha Reddy on Sunitha Enterprises banner and directed by Bairisetty Bhaskara Rao. Starring Rajendra Prasad, Chandra Mohan and Ramya Krishna, with music composed by Ilayaraja. The film is remake of Tamil film Muthal Vasantham (1986).

The film begins with a rival feud between two villages, arbitrators Kota Tirupati Naidu & Pulikante Papa Rayudu, which distracts peace. At one time, both are besties who make a rape- attempt on an innocent, and she commits suicide, Pulikante Papa Rayudu splits a village into two. Sivaiah who runs a boat, always fights against their dictatorship and tries to project the villagers.

Listen Ilayaraja Songs :
Content Source :

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.