Chittu Kuruvi Movie Songs by Ilayaraja

Chittu Kuruvi Movie Songs
Chittu Kuruvi Movie Songs
Cast: Sivakumar, Sumithra
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Lyrics: Vaali
Director: V. Kandaswamy
Production Company: Sri Vishnupriya Creations
Release Date: 1978
Audio: HMV

Songs Information:

Song: Unnai Nambi
Singer: P. Susheela

Song: Kaaverikkarai (Ponnula Ponnula)
Singer: S.P. Balasubramaniam

Song: En Kanmani
Singer: S.P. Balasubramaniam, P. Susheela

Song: Adada Maamarakiliye
Singer: S. Janaki

Chittu Kuruvi Movie Songs Courtesy Source:
Saregama Tamil

Listen to more Ilayaraja Tamil Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.