Marana Mrudangam Songs by Ilayaraja

Marana Mrudangam Telugu Movie Songs
Marana Mrudangam Songs
Directed by A. Kodandarami Reddy
Produced by K. S. Rama Rao
Starring Chiranjeevi, Radha Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Nagendra Babu
Music by Ilayaraja
Lyrics by Veturu Sundarama Murthy
Production Creative Commercials
Release Date: 4 August 1988

Marana Mrudangam Movie Songs Source:
Aditya Music

Listen to Marana Mrudangam BGM Marana Mrudangam BGM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.