Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri Songs by Ilayaraja

Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri Tamil Movie Songs
Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri Songs
Directed by SP. Muthuraman
Produced by MAM Films
Written by Panchu Arunachalam
Story by Maharishi
Starring Sivakumar, Rajinikanth, Sumithra, Jaya, Meera
Music by Ilayaraja
Release Date: 2 September 1977

Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri  Songs Track Timings

00:00 Poonthendrale – P Jayachandran, VaniJairam
04:06 Raja Embaar – SP Balasubramaniam, S Janaki
07:17 Vizhiyile Malarnthadhu – SP Balasubramaniam

Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri  Story: Sivakumar and Rajini are two good friends. While Sivakumar is a diplomatic person who believes in practical life, Rajini is a straightforward person who believes in honesty. Sivakumar is a womanizer who loves many women at the same time, while Rajini, his roommate falls in love with Jaya. Jaya dies after a while and Rajini tries to attempt suicide but Sivakumar saves him. Sumithra becomes the victim of Sivakumar and bears his child. Sivakumar gets married to a rich girl. Rajini marries Sumithra. The film is about the conflict between Sivakumar and Rajini on the values of life.

Bhuvana Oru Kelvi Kuri Songs Courtesy Source:
Saregama Tamil

Listen to more Ilayaraja Tamil Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.