Time Telugu Movie Songs by Ilayaraja

Time Telugu Movie Songs
Time Telugu Movie Songs
Directed by Geetha Krishna
Produced by Vatte Veerabadhra Rao
Starring Prabhu Deva, Simran, Radhika Chaudhry, Nassar
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Production Company : Life line films
Release Date : 1999
Audio Label : Aditya Music

Time Telugu Movie Story: Time (1999) is a Tamil film directed by Geetha Krishna. The film stars Prabhu Deva, Simran and Radhika Chaudhry in the lead roles. The film’s score and soundtrack are composed by Ilaiyaraaja

Prashanth was initially announced as the hero in the film as early as November 1997 when the movie launch took place. Due to call sheet troubles, Prashanth backed out, while Ajith Kumar also refused the film due to lack of time. Prabhu Deva was subsequently selected to play the lead role.[4] Two debutant actresses were announced to portray the lead female roles, Menaka Senail and Radhika Chaudhari, though the former was later replaced by Simran

Time Telugu Movie Songs Source

Aditya Music

Listen to other Ilayaraja Telugu Movies songs https://ilayaraja.in/category/ilayaraja-telugu-songs/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.