Aakhari Poratam Movie Songs
Aakhari Poratam Movie Songs
Aakhari Poratam Movie Songs
Banner: Vyjayanthi Movies
Producer: C.Ashwini Dutt
Director: K.Raghavendra Rao
Music Director : Ilayaraja
Release date : 1988
Language Telugu
Starring : Akkineni Nagarjuna, Sridevi, Suhasini, Amrish Puri

Aakhari Poratam Movie Songs

00:00 – Swathi Chinuku
05:31 – Tella Cheeraku
10:15 – Abba Dheeni
14:56 – Eppudu Eppudu
19:33 – Gundelo Thaketa

Aakhari Poratam (English: The Final Battle) is a 1988 Telugu action-masala film produced by C. Ashwini Dutt on Vyjayanthi Movies banner, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao. Starring Akkineni Nagarjuna, Sridevi, Suhasini played the lead roles, Amrish Puri taken the negative lead, first time acted in Telugu and music was composed by Ilaiyaraaja. The film recorded as Industry Hit at box-office.

The film is based on the novel Aakhari Poratam written by Yandamuri Veerendranath. The film was premiered at the 12th International Film Festival of India in the mainstream section.

Aakhari Poratam Movie Songs Source :
Aditya Music

Listen to Other Ilayaraja Telugu Movie Songs https://ilayaraja.in/category/ilayaraja-telugu-songs/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.