Anveshana Movie BGM by Ilayaraja

Anveshana Movie BGM
Anveshana Movie BGM
Directed by Vamsy
Produced by Kamineni Prasad
Written by Vamsy
Starring Karthik, Bhanupriya, Satyanarayana, Sharat Babu, Rallapalli
Music by Ilayaraja
Cinematography by M. V. Raghu
Record Label: Echo & Aditya
Release date: 1985

Anveshana Movie Content Source Courtesy:

Visit for Anveshana Telugu Movie Songs: Anveshana Telugu Movie Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.