Love Letters BGM from Alaigal Oivathillai

Love Letters BGM was a song theme sung by Ilayaraja and Vani Jayaram
Directed by P. Bharathiraja
Produced by R. K. Bhaskar
Story by Manivannan
Starring Karthik, Radha, Thiagarajan, Silk Smitha, Kamala Kamesh
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Cinematography by B. Kannan
Edited by R. Bhaskaran
Production Company : Pavalar Creations
Release Date : 18 Jan 2016

Love Letters BGM from Alaigal Oivathillai Source
Rajshri Tamil

visit for Alaigal Oivathillai BGM Seethakoka Chilaka BGM | Alaigal Oivathillai BGM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.