Aalappirandhavan Songs

Aalappirandhavan Songs
Aalappirandhavan Songs
Directed by A. S. Prakasam
Written by A. S. Prakasam
Produced by M. K. M Jawahar, Imayam Pragasam
Starring Satyaraj, Ambika, Silk Smitha
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Production company Pragaas Productions
Release date 10 April 1987

Aalappirandhavan Movie

Aalapiranthavan is a 1987 Indian Tamil film, directed by A S Pragasam and produced by M. K. M Jawahar and Imayam Pragasam. The film stars Sathyaraj, Ambika, and Silk Smitha in the lead roles. The film has a musical score by Ilaiyaraaja.

Durai, a theatre artist, gets obsessed with the roles he plays and murders the men who brutally rape and kill Babu’s mother. He tries to eliminate anti-social elements without revealing his identity.

Aalappirandhavan Songs Source

Listen to other Ilayaraja Tamil Songs https://ilayaraja.in/category/tamil/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.