Agni Natchathiram BGM By Ilayaraja

Agni Natchathiram BGM
Agni Natchathiram BGM
Directed by Mani Ratnam
Banner : Sujatha Production
Producer by G. Venkateswaran
Written by Mani Ratnam
Starring Prabhu, Karthik, Amala, Vijayakumar, Nirosha
Music by Ilayaraja
Edited by V.T.Vijayan
Release Date : 1988

Agni Natchathiram BGM Courtesy Source:

Visit for Agni Natchathiram Songs: Agni Natchathiram Movie Songs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment

  • Rajalakshmi Thirugnanam 2 years ago

    In Agni natchathiram movie what is the background music played in Amala cigarette comedy. It resembles crazy frog music.