Mouna Ragam BGM composed by Ilayaraja

Mouna Ragam bgm
Mouna Ragam BGM
Directed by Mani Ratnam
Produced by G. Venkateswaran
Written by Mani Ratnam
Starring: Mohan, Revathi, Karthik
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Cinematography: P. C. Sreeram
Production Company: Sujatha Productions
Release Date: 15 August 1986

Mouna Ragam BGM Courtesy Source:
Ilayaraja Official

Listen Mouna Ragam Songs: Mouna Ragam Tamil Movie Songs

Watch Video Songs: Mouna Raagam Tamil Video Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.