Kattumarakaran Tamil Movie Songs by Ilayaraja

Kattumarakaran Tamil Movie Songs
Kattumarakaran Tamil Movie Songs
Directed by P. Vasu
Produced by A. G. Subramaniam
Written by P. Vasu
Starring Prabhu, Eva Grover, Sanghavi, Tej Sapru, M. N. Nambiar, Anandaraj, Senthil, Srividya, Nizhalgal Ravi, Kazan Khan
Music by Ilaiyaraaja, Deva (Background score)
Production Company : A. G. S. Movies
Release Dates : 15 January 1995

Kattumarakaran Tamil Movie Songs Information:

Song: Akkaraiyillaa
Singer: Mano

Song: Banana Banana
Singer: Mano

Song: Chinna Poove
Singer: Mano, K.S. Chithra

Song: Katthum Kadal
Singer: Mano, S. Janaki

Song: Keykkuthadi
Singer: Mano, S. Janaki

Song: Vetri Vetri
Singer: S.P. Balasubramaniam, K.S. Chithra

Kattumarakaran is a 1995 Tamil drama film directed by P. Vasu. The film features Prabhu, newcomer Eva Grover and Sanghavi in lead roles. The film songs was composed by Ilaiyaraaja and the film was released on 15 January 1995. The film bombed at the box-office. The film was dubbed into Telugu as Sagar Kanya.

Kattumarakaran Story: Muthazhagu (Prabhu) is a fisherman who works in the catamaran of his boss (Anandaraj). One day, he saves Vaidehi (Eva Grover), a mysterious girl.

Kattumarakaran Tamil Movie Songs Courtesy Source:
Saregama Tamil

Listen to more Ilayaraja Tamil Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.