Oruvar Vazhum Aalayam Songs

Oruvar Vazhum Aalayam Songs
Oruvar Vazhum Aalayam Songs
Directed by Shanmugapriyan
Produced by M. M. Thaha
Starring Sivakumar, Prabhu, Rahman, Raadhu, Ambika
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Production company Royal Cini Creations
Release date 23 March 1988
Oruvar Vaahum Aalayam ‚ÄČThe temple where only one lives) is a 1988 Indian Tamil-language film, written and directed by Shanmugapriyan. The film stars Sivakumar, Prabhu, Rahman, Raadhu, and Ambika. It was released on 23 March 1988.[1]

Oruvar Vazhum Aalayam Songs Source courtesy:Ilayaraja Official

Listen to other Ilayaraja Tamil Songs : https://ilayaraja.in/category/tamil/?orderby=title

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.